🧪National Laboratories And Research Institutions🧪

🧪National Laboratories And Research Institutions🧪

🔹 Central Building Research Institute- Roorkee, Uttaranchal

🔹 Central Drugh Resedarch Institute- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 Central Electro-Chemical Research Institure- Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu

🔹 Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute- Pilani, Rajasthan

🔹 Central Food Technological Research Institute- Mysore, Karnataka

🔹 Central Fuel Research Institute- Dhanbad, Jharkhand

🔹 Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute- Jadhavpur, West Bengal

🔹 Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 Central Leather Research Institute- Chennai, Tamil Nadu

🔹 Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute- Durgapur, West Bengal

🔹 Central Mining Research Station- Dhanbad, Jharkhand

🔹 Central Road Research Institute- New Delhi, Delhi

🔹 Central Salt and Marine Chemical Research Institute- Bhavnagar, Gujarat

🔹 Central Scientific Instruments Organisation- Chandigarh, Chandigarh

🔹 Indian Institute of Chemical Biology- Kolkata, West Bengal

🔹 Indian Institute of Petroleum- Dehradun, Uttaranchal

🔹 Industrial Toxicology Research Centre- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 National Aeronautical Laboratory- Bangalore, Karnataka

🔹 National Botanical Research Institute- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 National Chemical Laboratory- Pune, Maharashtra

🔹 National Environment Engineering Institute- Nagpur, Maharashtra

🔹 National Geophysical Research Institute- Hyderabad, Telangana

🔹 National Institute of Oceanography- Panjim, Goa

🔹 Bose Research Institute- Kolkata, West Bengal

🔹 National Metallurgical Laboratory- New Delhi, Delhi

🔹 Regional Research Laboratories- Bhubaneshwer – Orissa, Jorhat – Assam, Jammu – J &K, Hyderabad – Telangana

🔹 Structural Engineering Research Centre- Roorkee, Uttaranchal;Chennai, Tamil Nadu

🔹 Visvesvarayya Industrial and Technological Museum- Bangalore, Karnataka

🔹 High Altitude Research Laboratory- Gulmarg, Jammu & Kashmir

🔹 Indian Cancer Research Centre- Mumbai, Maharashtra

🔹 Seismic Research Centre- Gaurividanur near Bangalore, Karnataka

🔹 Central Marine Research Station- Chennai, Tamil Nadu

🔹 Central Research Laboratory- Chennai, Tamil Nadu

🔹 Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology- Hyderabad, Telangana

🔹 Council of Scientific and Industrial Research- New Delhi, Delhi

🔹 Forest Research Institute- Dehradun, Uttaranchal

🔹 Indian Institute of Science- Bangalore, Karnataka

🔹 Indian Institute of Sugar Technology- Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 Indian Space Research Organisation- Bangalore, Karnataka

🔹 Birbal Sahni Institute of Paleaobotany- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

🔹 All India Institute of Hygiene and Public Health- Kolkata, West Bengal

🔹 All India Malaria Institute- Delhi

🔹 Institute of Ayurvedic Studies and Research- Jamnagar, Gujarat

🔹 National Institute of Communicable Diseases- New Delhi, Delhi

🔹 Central Research Institute- Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top