National Space Agency

🛰️National Space Agency🛰️

1.ISRO Satellite Centre -Bengaluru

2.Sathish Dawan Space Centre – Sriharikota

3.Space Application Centre – Ahmedabad

4.National Remote Sensing Centre – Hyderabad

5.Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology – Thiruvanathapuram

6.Indian Institute of Remote Sensing – Dehradun

7.Physical Research Laboratory -Ahmedabad

8.National Atomic Research Laboratory – Gadanki, Tirupati

9.North- Eastern Space Application Centre -Shillong

10.Antrix Corporation Limited – Bengaluru

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top